Contact Us

person

Dr. David Swanson
Director of HCC
Phone: 402-472-5006
E-mail: dswanson@cse.unl.edu

person

Dr. Zhongtao Zhang
System Administrator
Phone: 402-554-5928
E-mail: ztzhang@unl.edu

person

John Thiltges
System Administrator
Phone: 402-554-4145
E-mail: jthiltges@unl.edu

person

Huijun Zhu
Assistant System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-6310
E-mail: huijun.zhu@unl.edu

person

Dr. Derek Weitzel
Software Engineer
Phone: 402-403-9372
E-mail: dweitzel@cse.unl.edu

person

Garhan Attebury
Lead System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-7761
E-mail: garhan.attebury@unl.edu

person

Josh Samuelson
System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-3569
E-mail: jsamuelson3@unl.edu

person

Tom Harvill
System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-5660
E-mail: tharvill@unl.edu

person

Dr. Jingchao Zhang
HPC Applications Specialist
Phone: 402-472-6400
E-mail: zhang@unl.edu

person

Dr. Emelie Harstad
HPC Applications Specialist
Phone: 402-472-6309
E-mail: eharstad@unl.edu

person

Dr. Nicholas Palermo
HPC Applications Specialist
Phone: 402-554-4143
E-mail: nicholas.palermo@unl.edu

person

Carrie Brown
Outreach and Training Specialist
Phone: 402-472-6316
E-mail: cbrown58@unl.edu

person

Dr. Carl Lundstedt
Grid System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-4298
E-mail: clundstedt@unl.edu

person

Marian Zvada
System Integrator
Phone: 402-472-2627
E-mail: zvada@unl.edu

person

Dr. Adam Caprez
HPC Applications Specialist
Phone: 402-472-5041
E-mail: acaprez@cse.unl.edu